avatar
Katy, 47 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First name: Katy
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 51
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрая веселая отзывчивая умная эрудированная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий щедрый обеспеченный любящий подвижный образ жизни путешествия природу умный образованный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Общалась болше с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала старикам детям без оставшимся без родительского попечительства и бездомным животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту легкость в общении мудрость красоту душевную и физическую
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум Щедрость Дальновидность Отсутствие занудства легкость на подъем ответственность честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка по Европе
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относись к другим так как хочешь чтоб к тебе относились другие
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход мамы
The last books that you read?
Одиночество в сети
What are your goals now?
Найти свою вторую половинку
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые сделали себя сами успешными
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость злость зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Занудство жадность пустые слова глупость бездуховность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
нет
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
How do friends view you?
Доброй умной красивой
How do acquaintances view you?
красивой
What are your favourite games?
Покер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин Чехов Некрасов
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз Поп Рок Реп Классика Разная
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская
What are your favourite films?
Гладиатор
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия посещать музеи
What is your dream job?
Гид
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный брюнет
Where do you want to live?
Россия Италия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling