avatar
Anna, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
German 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
Preferences
Age: 26 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
энергичная,радостная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
интересный,ответственный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
уехала в тибет со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
вложила в фонд борьбы со СПИДом и онкологией
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
приветливость
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
все границы только в твоей голове
The last books that you read?
С.Кови "7 навыков высокоэффективных людей"
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного,но самые близкие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
нерешительность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
высокомерие
What is your favourite food?
итальянская и японская
What are your favourite films?
все фильмы с Кейт Бланшетт
Tell us about your dream partner.
приятный,предприимчивый,харизматичный,с внутренним стержнем
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, painting, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, dogs, creative writing, astrology