avatar
Lana, 52 y.o., Ukraine, Donetsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lana
Age: 52
Location: Ukraine, Donetsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я-добрая,открытая,жизнерадостная,любящая уют,порядок,спокойствие.Обожаю своего сыночка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ищу мужчину с чувством юмора,ответственного,любящего семейный уют,вечера у камина,прогулки при луне.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просто наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала вакцину от рака
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Полагаюсь только на себя
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение дружить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость и ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Оно очень трагичное
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Беречь себя и быть людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не хочу отвечать
The last books that you read?
В сотый раз перечитала "Мастера и Маргариту"М.Булгакова
What are your goals now?
Ищу надёжного спутника жизни и отца своему сыну
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет идолов
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость,ложь,лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность,ложь,приспособление
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свою принципиальность
What are your weaknesses?
Несдержанность
What are your strengths ?
Аккуратность,пунктуальность,доброта
How do friends view you?
Понятия не имею
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков,Блок,Пастернак,Акунин
What kinds of music do you like?
Русский рок
What is your favourite food?
Тирамиссу
What are your favourite films?
Советские комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Андерсена и бр.Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки с сыном
What is your dream job?
Вообще не работать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уже отвечала
Where do you want to live?
На берегу океана
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Rock music, Fine dining, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!