Olga, 51 y.o., Ukraine, Lviv
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 88%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 51
Location: Ukraine, Lviv
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 50 - 65
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная, веселая, умею слушать других.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, надежный, материально независим.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы провести все время со своим сыном, родителями и другими близкими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на лечение больных детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто. Больше с родными.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сын ушел жить отдельно со своей девушкой.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Работайте, живите по правилам.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Измена бывшего мужа.
The last books that you read?
Морис Дрюон "Проклятые короли".
What are your goals now?
Не быть одной.
Whom do you admire?
Семейной парой, которым лет под 80, а они гуляют , взявшись за руки.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, настоящих друзей мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неопрятность, злоба, неуважение к женщине.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не знаю
What are your weaknesses?
Поздно ложусь спать, даже когда надо утром вставать.
What are your strengths ?
Я хороший человек(женщина 100%)
How do friends view you?
Они или восхищаются, или критикуют, или завидуют.
How do acquaintances view you?
Для них я хороший человек.
What are your favourite games?
Люблю футбол, особенно сборную Германии.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Морис Дрюон, Андре Моруа, Джеймс Хедли Чейз, Александр Блок.
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, кантри, классическая.
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, овощи, фрукты.
What are your favourite films?
Доктор Хаус
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Андерсона
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, смотреть документальные фильмы.
What is your dream job?
Ведущей передачи или редактор на историческом канале ТВ.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Высок, силен, надежен, приятный запах, умный, материально обеспечен.
Where do you want to live?
Дом в пригороде с небольшим садиком и цветником.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, painting, travelling