avatar
Irina, 61 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 61
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
39 y.o. girl, not living at home
33 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 53 - 63
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Коммуникабельная,самостоятельная,не конфликтная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный,интересный собеседник,любящий жизнь
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не думала бы об этом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы для больных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто.С подругой,
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Самокритичность,самодостаточность,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Самодостаточность,целеустремленность,ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внучки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Надеяться только на себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Собственная глупость
The last books that you read?
Вестерны
What are your goals now?
Работа
Whom do you admire?
Ни кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
2
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость,лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Лень
What are your strengths ?
Оптимистка
How do friends view you?
Нам комфортно
How do acquaintances view you?
Позитивно
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Луис Ламур,Золя,макс бренд,Достоевский,Пикуль,
What kinds of music do you like?
Нет приоритетов
What is your favourite food?
Что вкусно
What are your favourite films?
Со смыслом
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Моя работа,активный отдых,путешествия.
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Where do you want to live?
Мой дом
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Documentary, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Among friends, Having lunch with a friend, With family, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Skiing/snowboarding, Horse riding, Water skiing, Snowmobiling
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, Museum/arts, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, news/politics/events, shopping, travelling, cars, family/kids