avatar
Anara, 38 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anara
Age: 38
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Kazakh 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 32 - 44
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я доброжелательная, отзывчивая, общительная и веселая 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Разносторонне развитый, предприимчивый, добрый, честный, привлекательный, заботливый и надежный мужчина с хорошим чувством юмора, без вредных привычек.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы провести оставшиеся дни с близкими мне людьми, делая их счастливее
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
90% потратила бы на открытие лечение людей, страдающих тяжелыми заболеваниями, а на оставшиеся деньги купила бы домик на пляже, яхту и путешествовала бы со своей семьей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто. С сестрами или близкими друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность, жизнерадостность, красоту, умение за собой ухаживать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
умение доводить начатое до конца и умение брать и нести ответственность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не позволять лени взять над ними верх, идти вперед и никогда не сдаваться.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство близкого человека
The last books that you read?
"Над пропастью во ржи", "Богатый папа, бедный папа"
What are your goals now?
Найти достойного и порядочного мужчину и создать семью.
Whom do you admire?
Мать Тереза
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть, болтовня
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность, хамство
What are your weaknesses?
лень
What are your strengths ?
отзывчивость, благосклонность, умение быть полезной кому-то
How do friends view you?
веселой, доброй
What kinds of music do you like?
по настроению (поп, RnB)
Where do you want to live?
неважно где, главное - с кем)
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, travelling