Nelly, 40 y.o., Moldova, Chişinău
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First name: Nelly
Age: 40
Location: Moldova, Chişinău
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 56
Weight: 56.75 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, позитивная, умная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, мудрый, понимающий, любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Подольше времени проводила бы с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину бы отдала больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Отдых с семьей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уважать других людей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не знаю
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Их нету
What are your strengths ?
Не знаю
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!