avatar
Ilona, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ilona
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 32 - 48
Weight: 88.53 - 118.04 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I consider myself a responsible, caring, faithful person. With a sense of humor, but quite serious at the same time. I love children, my profession, like to read interesting books, art, music, drive a car, do yoga. It`s as a variants.There are a lots of interests for me. I like to plant flowers or take care of them in the evening ,when I have time for it.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a man, in which there is something close to me in spirit. Of course a very important responsibility, loyalty,fidelity and some worldly wisdom and diligence .Men's character would like to see in the person.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would be in a state of shock )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would help recover some of the children and adults
Would help relatives financially.
Would buy myself a sufficiently large and comfortable house with a large beautiful garden.
Would have created the school with school system of upbringing and education of what has long been needed in our society: the school with proper psychosexual education and support for children and their parents, spiritual education, cultural and intellectual development.
Would have created the medical center,which would be applied and the methods of traditional medicine and Ayurvedic practices and knowledges.Would financed the physical, intellectual and creative development of my family (children and husband,if he would want it).
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I decide usualy, consult with the Bible at the same time.
I guided by the opinion of wise men, but very carefully.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty
ability to respect people
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty
ability to respect people,responsibility,balanced character,solicitude
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
tames his pride, work with own character , to see everything with humor, love people, help,forgiving , but keep at a distance then and do not forget to rest like it was resting in his childhood: diverse, active, fun.
What are your goals now?
Happiness.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
duplicity,envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
duplicity,envy,indifference, irresponsibility
What would you like to change in yourself?
become less impressionable and more resistant to stress
What are your weaknesses?
I will tell personal )
What are your strengths ?
Will tel personal also
How do friends view you?
Light,joyful,feminine,clever,kind
How do acquaintances view you?
Light,joyful,feminine,clever,kind
What are your favourite games?
Active
What kinds of music do you like?
classical,rock,popular many different
What is your favourite food?
healthy
What are your favourite films?
comedies, psychological,
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, family/kids, gardening, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography