Inna, 42 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
10 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 32 - 50
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Muscular
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная статуэтка,целеустремленная,человек с которым не скучно, преданный друг и соблазнительная женщина, легкая в общении, любящая мама и любящая мир и людей
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Стройный,симпатичный,преданный,любящий детей и семью, надежный во всех отношениях,с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
встретила его вместе с семьей в красивом месте
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
исполнила бы свою мечту,помогла своей семье и раздала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
есть настоящие друзья
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность,финансовую устойчивость и интелигентность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
старайтесь быть лучше и еще лучше, не отказывайтесь от своих мечт
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
уход близких людей и предательство мужчин
The last books that you read?
над пропастью во ржи
What are your goals now?
полноценная семья,работа и исполнение желаний
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
настоящих друзей не бывает много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
тупость и пустоту
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
нестабильность по жизни, пьянки и вообще ничего неделанье
What would you like to change in yourself?
уже работаю над собой (сдержанность и еще раз сдержанность)
How do friends view you?
настоящим другом
How do acquaintances view you?
привлекательным и общительным человеком
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
любая, которая просто приятна
What is your favourite food?
овощи,зелень,мясо и морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путешествия,выезд на природу
What is your dream job?
связанная с модой,дизайном,независимо от ее предмета (дома,одежда,продукты и т.д.)
Tell us about your dream partner.
просто "мой" мужчина
Where do you want to live?
недалеко от воды, неважно что это море или океан - все прекрасно.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Country Music, Pop Music, Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, painting, travelling