avatar
Lena, 44 y.o., Zambia, Lusaka
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 79%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lena
Age: 44
Location: Zambia, Lusaka
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 75kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a Ukrainian lady currently staying in Zambia but moving to Australia soon.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
You are an honest man looking for stable and secure relationships.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend these days with my family.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My mother... quite often.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Motherhood. I became the mother of twins.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Covid
The last books that you read?
I read a lot. This list will be endless.
Okay 10 recent books are
1. Stephen King 22/11/63
2. Liane Moriarty Big Little Lies
3. Albert Camps Plague
4. Yuval Noah Harari Sapiens. A brief history of humankind
5. Michael Ondaatje The English Patient
6. John Irving Cider House Rules
7. Donna Tartt The Goldfinch
8. Jo Nesbo The Snowman
9. Daphne Du Maurier Rebecca
10. Khaled Hosseini Kite Runner
........
What are your goals now?
Move to Australia
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids