Elena, 45 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
French 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 60
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я женщина с характером, которая знает ...что хочет!! И в то же время женственная, нежная, активная, любящая женщина. Понимающая и терпимая, романтичная. Душа компании.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчину целеустремлённого, сильного и надёжного. Терпимого и заботливого. Который готов к серьёзным отношениям!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Как всегда жила и наслаждалась жизнью!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла дом приют для детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум и делекатность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
только одно .Мужчина должен до конца оставаться настоящим мужчиной!!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Дочь поступила в медицинский университет.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
оставаться людьми. Быть честными по отношению к себе и окружающим
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство любимого человека
The last books that you read?
Книги Дарьи Данцовой
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей мало. Хороших знакомых много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
пустая болтовня, осуждение
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
я женщина!!
How do friends view you?
душа компании. Отличная подруга, которая всегда протянет руку помощи и выслушает
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю всю музыку, кроме рока
What is your favourite food?
Я люблю европейскую кухню.
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы классику советского кино. комедии, современные фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
старые добрые сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
домашние хлопоты по дому. встречать гостей
What is your dream job?
Затрудняюсь ответить
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчину мужа. друга и любовника. Всё в одном лице!!
Where do you want to live?
только не в хижине!)
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Jazz music, Pop music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, shopping, travelling