Anastasiya, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная . позитивная, добрая, активная. симпатичная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый. открытый, хороший, спортивный, интересный . Мужчина . готовый создавать отношения, готовый дарить любовь и доброту. Крепкий . сильный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я бы провела это время с близкими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть денег потратила на своих близких, часть на благотворительность , построила бы приют для животных. Часть денег вложила в активы и создала свой бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ценю честность открытость, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора и доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
все события моей жизни крупные
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
никогда не сдаваться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
моя жизнь еще не закончилась, пока ничего не потрясло
The last books that you read?
Достоевский , "Игрок"
What are your goals now?
мои цели . создать семью .
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
обманчивость .подхалимство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность, леность
What would you like to change in yourself?
хотела бы стать более уверенной
What are your weaknesses?
не уверенна, не люблю ждать . всегда говорю все в глаза . резко
What are your strengths ?
честность ,открытость , справедливость
How do friends view you?
хорошей , доброй девушкой
How do acquaintances view you?
хорошей , доброй девушкой
What are your favourite games?
игры... нет таких
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков. Достоевский , Хамингуэй
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
все люблю
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
все сказки люблю
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
мечтаю, о хорошем, спортивном, добром парне. Серьезном и интересном
Where do you want to live?
В Испании хочу, но и Россия хорошо , если с хорошим человеком
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Hiking, Other, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, photography, travelling