Valentina, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First Name: Valentina
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
3 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 31 - 51
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, активная, жизнерадостная, честная, спортивная....люблю все новое ....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Искренний человек, который любит природу, детей, спорт...мужчина который умеет оберегать и ухаживать за женщиной
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Обезательно поехала бы к океану...гуляла бы ночами под заездами с любимым человеком.... может быть училась серфингу )))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Могу советоваться но в основном принимаю решение сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Прыжок с парашютом
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жизнь коротка..не трать ее на пустых людей!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Код да Винчи
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Счастливыми людьми)
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Со стороны виднее
What are your strengths ?
Их очень много))))
How do friends view you?
Сильная, позитивная
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Сибирский цирюльник
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Владелец зала бокса
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный любящий добрый тёплый)
Where do you want to live?
У моря