avatar
Larisa, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Larisa
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
Preferences
Age: 40 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Всегда разная, но чаще спокойная!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, честный, бескорыстный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все время я бы провела со своей семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Много чего!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, со своей семьей.
The last books that you read?
"Шантарам"
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых. Настоящих друзей ограниченное количество, тех, кому я действительно доверяю.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Алчность и зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Омбан.
What is your favourite food?
Паста, мясо и овощи! А так же, десерты и мороженное!)
What are your favourite films?
"Крестный отец"
Where do you want to live?
Дом с садом или около моря.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling