avatar
Malisha, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Malisha
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Job Title: Crafts
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I consider myself a self-sufficient person. I happily spend time mastering something,
listening to music, drawing, reading.
I like to mess around with plants and animals. I like fitness, especially swimming, biking, step.
At the weekend we meet with friends on short hikes in the mountains
(we live in the North Caucasus and here there are amazingly beautiful places).
I think that my advantages are charity, self-esteem and respect for other people, I am happy to learn new things.
If I am passionate about something, I do it with passion and honesty and work until I get the result.
Sometimes my brain is ready to explode if I do not pause.
And so in all ..
I appreciate my roots, origins and traditions. I am a person rather soft and tolerant and this does
not mean that I can not fight back, if circumstances so require.
Friends and colleagues trust me and I appreciate it.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
This is certainly a man with the appearance of Antonio Banderas,
the brains of Stephen Hawking
and with George Carlin's sense of humor.
Even so that he had his treasury as Donald Duck.

And if we talk without jokes,
is a mentally healthy and
 self-confident man, gentleman, with a kind heart who loves me and whom I will love.
Passionate and honest in everything that he chooses.
I like men who know technology can fix iron and ext.
And yes, tall guys - it's so beautiful)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Why wait for the end of the world to live a full life
and do what you like and be with someone you love?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
If I had an extra $ 10 million, I would invest them in science
and medical research in the field of oncology.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
A beautiful mind and kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
In the opposite sex, I especially
I value leadership skills and responsibility
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
I'll tell my kids:
"My angels, be who you really are,
nothing and no one be afraid, except God "
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I do not like male manipulators
What are your weaknesses?
I do not like discipline
I have a bad sense of time,
therefore often late
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Mermaid
Where do you want to live?
Near the water
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats