avatar
Tatyana, 47 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 77kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Finnish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 47 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a simple woman, kind, humorous
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ideal people do not.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I live, as the last day.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I am looking to buy a House for a friend-she dreams about the House many years
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
After listening to advice, but the decision to accept herself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
the mind, kindness, sense of humor
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability, the mind, kindness, sense of humor
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Live the life that I was not ashamed of you.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I have strong nerves.....
The last books that you read?
I read a lot.
What are your goals now?
I want to meet and fall in love with a man with whom I would want to start a family and live the rest of my life.
Whom do you admire?
I admire people who have made themselves a life
Do you have a lot of friends?
Friends of the lot is no ...
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
envy,backbiting
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Avarice, greed. LONG HAIR!!! The man must be with short hair or bald.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing ..
What are your weaknesses?
And who are not there?
What are your strengths ?
You'll see them, I hope.
How do friends view you?
Ask them.
How do acquaintances view you?
I do not care.
What is your favourite food?
Simply roasted meat or fish.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
read a book in the silence
What is your dream job?
She's already there.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Confident man, chief of the family.
Where do you want to live?
Private house possibly near the water
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic, In Nature, Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, With family, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling