Nataliya, 45 y.o., Ukraine
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 60
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень разная : добрая и ранимая, веселая, верная, позитивная, хороший друг которому можно позвонить в любое время суток. Я одинаково комфортно себя чувствую как в спортивной одежде и с рюкзаком, так же и в элегантном, вечернем платье. Я хорошая хозяйка и очень семейная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это должен быть прежде всего мужчина которого я заинтересую, он должен быть молод в душе не смотря на возрост. Друг с которым можно говорить часами, единомышленник, партнер в отношениях. Он должен следить за своим внешним видом, быть ухожен, спортивный, добрый, щедрый, с хорошим чувством юмора, самодостаточный и нацелен на брак. Не пишите мне только потому что вам скучно!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью с семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы большую часть денег отдала на борьбу с раком, надеюсь это бы спасло жизни чьих то родителей, любимых и детей. Что то инвестировала.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, зависит от ситуации.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Быть женственной, верной, уметь любить.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, быть настоящим мужчиной.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моя жизнь изменилась.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будь честен с самим собой и относись к другим так, как хочешь что бы относились к тебе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть любимого и близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
Люблю книги Сергея Довлатова.
What are your goals now?
Встретить любимого человека.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, несколько с юности.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Алчность, не честность, блеф.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нарцисизм, лживость, самовлюбленность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я работаю над этим.
What are your weaknesses?
Они есть,
What are your strengths ?
Их много!!!!
How do friends view you?
Веселая,душа компании.
How do acquaintances view you?
Они думают что у меня все отлично.
What kinds of music do you like?
Я люблю музыку.
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты, овощи, черный шоколад и мясо и рыбу, все вкусно приготовленное.
What are your favourite films?
Побег из шоушенко. 1+1.
What is your dream job?
Обниматель панд.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он самый прекрасный на земле.
Where do you want to live?
На берегу океана, где белый песок и всегда тепло, но главное с кем.
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Mountain climbing, Dancing, Camping