Olga, 40 y.o., Belarus, Mogilev
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 40
Location: Belarus, Mogilev
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 48
Country: Any
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, заботливый, честный, порядочный, успешный, с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посвятила себя своим близким людям
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
С удовольствием тратила бы их на себя и на других.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своими родными и близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, порядочность,ум, чувство юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение моих детей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть добрыми и порядочными людьми
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть и злость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Непорядочность, трусость и жадность
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ф.М.Достоевский, А.С. Пушкин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Я могу слушать любую музыку. Все зависит от моего настроения.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Интересная, заставляющая много думать и много узнавать нового
Tell us about your dream partner.
Интересный, надежный, добрый, любящий, активный и с хорошим чувством юмора
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!