avatar
Natalia, 39 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Chinese 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю жизнь, людей, приключения!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный мужчина с чувством юмора))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала в путешествие на Гавайи
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы большой дом для всей семьи.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
слушаю себя
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, прямоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Поступать всегда честно, но не в ущерб себе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не было такого
The last books that you read?
Нейропсихология
What are your goals now?
Быть счстливой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Есть такие качества
What are your weaknesses?
Слабость
What are your strengths ?
Искренность, честность, желание стать лучше
What is your favourite food?
Азиатская, индийская, мексиканская
Where do you want to live?
У моря