avatar
Angelika, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Angelika
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
English 1(Basic)
Greek 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 83.99 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Замечательная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, мужественный, сексуальный, внимательный, заботливый, с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не думала об этом.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
У меня их нет.))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с профессионалами в зависимости от ситуаций.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, сексуальность, доброта.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, смелость, доброта, внимательность, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет ответа.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте счастливыми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Нет ответа
The last books that you read?
"Грек Зорба" Никос Казандзакис
What are your goals now?
Много целей.
Whom do you admire?
Надо подумать...
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обидчивость, ложь.
What are your weaknesses?
Есть недостатки, как у любого человека.
What are your strengths ?
Очень много достоинств
How do friends view you?
По-разному.
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне без разницы.
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон, волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нодар Думбадзе
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп-музыка, лаунж, классика
What is your favourite food?
Блюда грузинской кухни, греческая кухня, пицца, суши, морепродукты, фрукты, десерты.
What are your favourite films?
"Револьвер" Гай Ричи
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет ответа
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, путешествия, отдых на природе.
What is your dream job?
Не мечтаю о ней.
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым я буду ощущать счастье и удовольствие.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где тепло.
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Pop Music, Reading