avatar
Natali, 47 y.o., Ukraine, Chernivtsi
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natali
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine, Chernivtsi
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 46 - 58
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, уверенный, умный.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь хорошим человеком.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Подлость и предательство подруг.
What are your goals now?
Спокойная жизнь с человеком по душе.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть.
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю готовить.
What are your strengths ?
Всегда говорю правду.
How do friends view you?
Верным другом.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ходить по берегу моря.