Yuliya, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 32 - 52
Height: 173 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая энергичная
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность элегантность скромность и ухоженность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность мужественность
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What is your favourite food?
Мороженное и рыба
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Fine dining, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, shopping, travelling