Viktoriya, 49 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 49
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
German 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 45 - 65
Height: from 160 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я достаточно честный человек, верная, заботливая, добрая, ориентированна на семью. Высоко ценю семейные ценности. Со мной всегда есть о чем поговорить. Я интересуюсь многими вещами. Люблю подвижный образ жизни. Много гулять. Также люблю заниматься домашними делами. Готовить вкусную и полезную еду. Люблю хорошее чувство юмора. Люблю играть в настольные игры шахматы, шашки. Люблю читать хорошие книги. Люблю садоводство и цветы. Люблю плавать.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, честный, умный, спокойный, добрый, заботливый. Ориентированный на семью. Интересный, умный мужчина, может привлечь моё внимание.
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любовь. Сделать счастливой его и себя.
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Game Shows, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, gardening