avatar
Darya, 27 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Darya
Age: 27
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 30
Height: 170 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
В основном спокойная,но покуражиться тоже люблю,люблю татуировки,пирсинг
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный,сильный, смелый, любящий
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть пожертвовала бы,и на остальные деньги путешествовала
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребенка
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неопрятность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Моногамность, неопрятность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Характер