Darya, 23 y.o., Russia, Tver'
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Tver'
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 18 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 40.86 - 79.45 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хорошая и добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый и богатый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы их в дело
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не стоит расслоблятся в этом мире
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Злые и некультурные люди
The last books that you read?
Стивен кинг
What are your goals now?
Деньги и каръера
Whom do you admire?
Deep purple
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нос и характер
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Deep purple, kiss , rainbow,black sabbath
What is your favourite food?
Салат Цезарь
What are your favourite films?
Фильма Тарантино
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Красивый и обеспечений
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Taking a class, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Rock music, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, dogs
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!