avatar
Mariya, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 60
Weight: 86.26 - 86.26 kg
Height: 180 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My personality is a song! The song is very tender, gentle and romantic! Do you want to sing with me? I am really in love with music, I study and teach at the same time. I always develop myself and learn something new!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My man should be o[ptimistic, with sense of humor, kind heart and open smile!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела время со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла бы больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
щедрость, доброту, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
свадьба сестры
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
всегда оставаться человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
не могу сказать
The last books that you read?
поступай как женщина - думай как мужчина
What are your goals now?
построить семью
Whom do you admire?
своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
люблю покушать
What are your strengths ?
честность
How do friends view you?
хорошим другом
How do acquaintances view you?
хорошим человеком
What are your favourite games?
нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
потом расскажу
What kinds of music do you like?
поп
What is your favourite food?
рыба
What are your favourite films?
комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
готовить
What is your dream job?
дизайнер
Tell us about your dream partner.
настоящий мужчина
Where do you want to live?
неважно где, главное чтобы любимые были рядом
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, photography, shopping, travelling