Nina, 42 y.o., Ukraine, Poltava
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Nina
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine, Poltava
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Всем привет!
Меня зовут Нина, мне 40 лет, есть сын Владислав, которому 12 лет. Я заботливая, внимательная, веселая. Мне нравится заниматься спортом.

Я бы хотела познакомится с заботливым мужчиной из Западной Европы. Который любит детей, и станет моему сыну хорошим другом.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, добрый, заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наблюдала бы за окружающим хаосом.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы себе по домику в Мексике и Амстердаме и периодически переезжала бы с места на место. А вообще путешествовала бы...)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими мне людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
лояльность, нежность, сексуальность, щедрость
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Близкий человек может стать врагом.
The last books that you read?
"Год крысы" - О.Громыко.
What are your goals now?
Хотелось бы найти вторую половинку.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда мужчина принимает роль женщины, и женщине приходится стать "Мужчиной"
What are your strengths ?
Нежная, заботливая.
What is your favourite food?
Люблю разную еду.
What are your favourite films?
Вам письмо
Tell us about your dream partner.
Лояльный, добрый, заботливый, внимательный к деталям.
Where do you want to live?
В красивом домике с красивым садом )
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Walking, Weight lifting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, home improvement, travelling