avatar
Natali, 28 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natali
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 28 - 38
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Девушка с глазами цвета неба
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, на которого можно положиться во всем
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время со своими близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Объездила бы весь мир
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда оставайся человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Разочарование в людях
The last books that you read?
«Любовь живет три года», «4 вида любви», « Одинадцать минут»
What are your goals now?
Найти мужа 😂
Whom do you admire?
Дженифер Энистон
Do you have a lot of friends?
Лучшие друзья - это родители
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Двухличие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Длину волос 😁
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Красивые глаза
How do friends view you?
Человек, которому можно доверить любую тайну и всегда положиться на мою помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Скромная личность  
What are your favourite games?
Бильярд, боулинг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дейл Карнеги
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Суши
What are your favourite films?
Сбежавшая невеста, Невеста моего друга, Мы Миллеры, Друзья, Притворись моей женой, Форсаж, Пираты Карибского моря
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ехать в дальнюю дорогу
What is your dream job?
Иметь свой собственный магазин детской одежды
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный муж, хороший любовник, ответственный отец и надёжный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Украина
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, cats