avatar
Mariya, 43 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 43
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 37 - 47
Weight: 63.56 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
С реальными взглядами на жизнь,позитивно мыслящая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мы похожи
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не хочу конца света
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
приумножила бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
прислушиваюсь к мнению других,принимаю решение сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
отсутствие зависти
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
доброту,щедрость,адекватность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
нет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
побольше счастья,удачи,трудолюбия
The last books that you read?
по моей професии
What are your goals now?
выйти замуж
Whom do you admire?
счастливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
отсутствие зависти
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
адекватность щедрость активность трудолюбие
What would you like to change in yourself?
мою судьбу
What are your weaknesses?
не знаю
What are your strengths ?
хорошо выгляжу,хорошая фигура,активная
How do friends view you?
не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What are your favourite games?
не играю в игры,нет времени
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет
What kinds of music do you like?
рэп
What is your favourite food?
рыба,салаты,сладости
What are your favourite films?
Хочу как ты
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
вязание
What is your dream job?
ограничить общение с людьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
принц
Where do you want to live?
Европа,Америка
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Rodents, Reptiles, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News
I enjoy spending free time
Napping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rap Music, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, home improvement, family/kids