avatar
Asd, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Asd
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
mind stable
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Go to the other planet)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Should calculate
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Never
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Wisdom
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honest
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
be yourself
Do you have a lot of friends?
2-3
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, cars