Yuliya, 34 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 64%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 34
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хорошая,добрая,верная,надёжная.Умею любить,ценить и уважать.Ищу только серьезные отношения.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Богатый,добрый,щедрый,хороший,верный,надёжный и стабильный.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом,квартиру и три машины.Помогла близким и остальное положила в банк под проценты.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама все решаю и делаю.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта,щедрость,уважение,надёжность,стабильность и понимание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта,щедрость,уважение,надёжность, стабильность и понимание.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Дочка пошла в первый класс.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Добиваться всех своих целей в жизни и не отступать.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моей мамы.
What are your goals now?
Найти очень богатого и щедрого мужчину.Выйти замуж и родить ребенка.
Whom do you admire?
Билл Гейтс и Роман Абрамович.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет,очень мало.Просто знакомые друзья,хороших мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пьянство,ложь, двухличность,обман,высокомерие.
What are your weaknesses?
Капризная,вредная и настойчивая.
What are your strengths ?
Хорошая,добрая,верная и надёжная.
What is your dream job?
Дома заниматься детьми.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Богатый,щедрый и добрый.Который умеет:любить,ценить и уважать:меня и моих детей.
Where do you want to live?
Со своим любимым мужчиной.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Fine dining, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests