avatar
Elena, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 68%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
3 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 21 - 45
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello world!I am kind,with a good sense of humor, purposeful. I do not want to waste time on people who do not have any goals in life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a friend which I will be interested to communicate with
,who will inspire me to learn English.Rather I'm looking for guys who are constantly engaged in self-education, with an active lifestyle. It is will be cool to find someone with the same goal, who is interested in improvement of his language skills.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would take part in the "Mars one" project with my family in the hope that Mars will remain)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'll spend on charity and science development
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Do not give up
The last books that you read?
scientific literature
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating