avatar
Natalya, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I can say about myself that I am openminded person, love to keep positive. I love read when I am resting; love walking. I am studying English. I respect each persons space and values. And I hope to meet somebody who is like me.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Understandable person, working, not married, who can appropriate good communication
The last books that you read?
Piсture this, Marques de Bolibar
What are your favourite films?
Regression, Others
Tell us about your dream partner.
I would be happy if my partner have strong wish to build good relation.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Aerobics