avatar
Nataliya, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Any
Weight: 88.53 - 131.66 kg
Height: 175 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мои главные качества доброта,искренность и отзывчивость. Имею чувство юмора,самообладание ,выдержку и тактичность. А так же я очень люблю детей.У меня есть восьмилетняя дочь.Но хотелось бы еще родить и мальчика от достойного мужа и отца которого я встречу. Надеюсь это произойдет .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый ,мужественный,умный, любящий отец.Грозный лев на работе,но и милый котенок дома в моих объятиях.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Он не настанет еще очень долго.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Об этом можно судить только тогда,когда они появятся.Часть отдала бы на лечение тяжело больных детей,а еще на развитие талантливых детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В крайней необходимости.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, искренность,доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность,доброту,воспитанность,разум,щедрость.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Хорошо учиться и быть достойными людьми.
What are your goals now?
Найти своего единственного мужчину и создать с ним крепкую семью.
Whom do you admire?
Гениями.Умными и талантливыми людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых очень много,а настоящих друзей всего двое.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость,лицемерие,распущенность,развратность,пошлость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Насилие,агрессия,Лицемерие,лживость,пошлость,женственность.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта,искренность.
How do friends view you?
Веселой оптимисткой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьезной.
What are your favourite games?
Зависит от настроения и возможности.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Маяковский,Есенин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Диапазон от самой современной до классики.
What is your favourite food?
Грузинская, а так же море продукты
What are your favourite films?
Револьвер,Tudors.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище.
Where do you want to live?
В стране под названием Любовь.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing, Fishing, Camping
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids