Irina, 46 y.o., Ukraine, Rozhyshche
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine, Rozhyshche
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: -
Country: Any
Height: 157 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
А может быть, я из другого века —
Где люди верят в силу доброты,
И где душа, и сердце Человека,
И помыслы его всегда чисты?

Возможно, я оттуда, где нет боли,
Где понимают смысл слова «честь»,
Где не играют никакие роли,
И принимают всех, какими есть.

Быть может, я совсем с другой планеты —
Где небо голубое, нет войны,
Где души ценят больше, чем монеты,
И людям снятся лишь цветные сны;

Где у детей всегда есть папа с мамой,
И теплый дом, и дружная семья,
Нет слез и лжи, измены и обмана,
Не предают родные и друзья…

…Мне этот мир безумный не понятен,
Кругом борьба, куда ни посмотри.
Пусть говорят: на солнце много пятен,
Но пятна эти сверху, не внутри.

Очистить свою душу очень просто,
И каждый смог бы, если б захотел.
Взять, измениться никогда не поздно,
И наверстать все то, что не успел!

Я так хочу, чтоб жизнь была светлее,
Сияли счастьем сердце и глаза,
И люди стали чуточку добрее,
И научились верить в чудеса
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Віддала б имс,хто потребує
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто з рідними і друзями)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нічого особливо не сталося
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Бути мудрими
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Брехня найближчих людей
The last books that you read?
Ліна Костенко
What are your goals now?
Бути щасливою
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не багато,але справжні
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
бажання володарювати
What would you like to change in yourself?
бути стриманою
What are your weaknesses?
бажання всім допомогти
What are your strengths ?
про це не я повинна говорити
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Л.Українка і Л.Костенко
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Веселі комедії
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Найкращий чоловік на землі
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Pop music, Classical music, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests