Yulya, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 79%
Main info
First Name: Yulya
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Age: 36 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 111.23 kg
Height: 168 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Разносторонняя, спортивная, позитивная, общительная, адекватная, Хотелось бы и мужчину такого встретить...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, ответственный, внимательный, решительный,
дружелюбный, спокойный, мудрый, без вредных привычек.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не будет конца света!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в выгодный бизнес..
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близким человеком, если есть необходимость.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, искренность, честность..
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, Ответственность,
Самостоятельность, сообразительность,
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новый день -это событие
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть хозяином своей жизни.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
От хорошего до великого.
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою любовь-партнёра на всю жизнь!
Whom do you admire?
Счастливыми людьми, которые помогают другим обрести счастье.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Беспомощность, безразличие, эгоизм.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться управлять самолётом..
What are your weaknesses?
Я прямолинейная.
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Интересно узнать.
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне не интересно.
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон, теннис, волейбол, боулинг..
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, рок, классика.. под настроение..
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая и вкусная..
What are your favourite films?
Принцесса Монако, Теория лжи, Игра пристолов, Тиадоры.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Наслаждаться жизнью вместе с дорогими мне людьми.
What is your dream job?
Собственный бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый и любящий.
Where do you want to live?
Киев или место моего избранника.
When it comes to money
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, News, Documentary, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Taking a walk, Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic, In Nature, Among friends, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Tennis, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Pop Music, TV Educational/news, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, yoga, travelling