avatar
Zali, 29 y.o., Russia, Nal'chik
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First name: Zali
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Nal'chik
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По важным для меня вопросам, с семьёй
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, добропорядочность
Whom do you admire?
Моей семьёй
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие , жадность
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, заботливый, с чувством юмора
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Mystery/thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking