Valentina, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First Name: Valentina
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 45kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
romantic, cheerful, responsible, responsible, sensitive, hardworking
How would you describe your ideal partner?
honest, strong, responsible, reliable, reliable, romantic, responsible, single-minded, single-minded
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
buy gifts in children's homes, nursing homes, animal shelters
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
be honest with yourself and with people
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
multifaceted people
The last books that you read?
Wine from dandelions Ray Breadbury
What kinds of music do you like?
soft rock, instrumental music,
What is your favourite food?
fried potatoes
What are your favourite films?
Eight Below
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
gardening, needlework, Painting, listening to music, walking,
Where do you want to live?
cottage outside the city
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, motorcycles, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, crafts