avatar
Viktoriya, 32 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, добрый, ответственный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с родными, никогда не думаю о плохом, глупый вопрос.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность для детей и животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Достоинство
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение сына
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друг 1, знакомых достаточно.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, злость, лень
What are your weaknesses?
Я очень доверяю людям
How do friends view you?
Нужно у них спросить
What are your favourite games?
Ролевые  )))
What kinds of music do you like?
Которая поднимает настроение
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя
What are your favourite films?
Конечно о любви  )
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, photography, home improvement, gardening, family/kids