avatar
Elena, 42 y.o., Netherlands, Amsterdam
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Netherlands, Amsterdam
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 56.75 - 74.91 kg
Height: 165 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный,щедрый ,добрый,внимательный,сильный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала с сыном везде
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
5 потратила на благотворительность ,остальные на себя и сына и близких родственников
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум,сила ,порядочность и доброта
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Следовать своим принципам и добиваться своего
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Войны
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного но верные
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная по настроению
What is your favourite food?
Пицца
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествие
What is your dream job?
Смотреть детей своих
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный добрый мужественный
Верный сильный добрый
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, home improvement, family/kids