Miroslava, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First Name: Miroslava
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 49
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 86.26 kg
Height: 163 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Не идеальная, но настоящая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый , уравновешенный, трудолюбивый, уважающий свою женщину и который любит путешествовать, с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни со своими детьми в путешествиях и наслаждаясь каждой минутой
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала бы детям сиротам, благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, привыкла надеятся на себя !
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не верте никому если вам скажут что вы что то не можете, вы сможете все, если сильно этого захотите
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Очень рано умерла мама
The last books that you read?
Рей Бредбери "" Вино из одуванчиков"", Чак Паланник ""Бойцовский клуб""
What are your goals now?
Начать жизнь с чистого листа
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но зато они самые настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость, не люблю завистливых сплетниц глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Истеричных и глупых людей, мужчин которые не сдерживают данные ими слова
What are your strengths ?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэлье, Рэй Брэдбери, и русская классика Гоголь
What is your favourite food?
Мясные блюда
What are your favourite films?
"Необычайная история Бенджамина Баттона"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленький принц, Алиса в стране чудес
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, мое хобби- рукоделие
What is your dream job?
Что то делать своими руками, дизайн помещения,дизайн каких либо вещей
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый отзывчивый и умеющий сам принемать решения
Where do you want to live?
Тихое спокойное место, за городом, подальше от суеты, но в тоже время не далеко от города
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, painting, gardening, crafts