avatar
Ekaterina, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 86%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 39 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 120.31 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, гармоничная, знаю, чего хочу
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный, состоявшийся, умный, открытый и искренний.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Полет в космос, остальное - нуждающимися.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со специалистами своего дела.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Понимание, внутренняя гармония, умение прощать.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, стремление развиваться, уважение к женщине.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Завершение строительства собственного дома.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Доверяй себе, чувствуй, доверяй и действуй!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Как тесен мир)
What are your goals now?
Семейная жизнь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, высокомерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Двуличие , безответственность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Сила воли, иногда не хватает)
What are your weaknesses?
Хочу сделать все и сразу.
What are your strengths ?
Душевная, чувственная.
How do friends view you?
Успешная, открытая
How do acquaintances view you?
Человек, которому все легко дается
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, путешествия
Tell us about your dream partner.
Искренний, надежный, творческий
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
When it comes to money
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Water skiing, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Mountain climbing, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Boating/Sailing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Extreme sports, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, investing, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, cars