avatar
Liudmyla, 57 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Liudmyla
Age: 57
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
36 y.o. girl, not living at home
23 y.o. boy, living at home
22 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
German 3 (Intermediate)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 55 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 104.42 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистка, спокойная, с чувством юмора, уравновешенная, хорошая хозяйка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный мужчина с серьёзными намерениями, с чувством юмора, активный, материально обеспеченный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
С родными поехала в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину отдала бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с мамой и детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение к женщине
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внука
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Отвечать за свои поступки
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
Whom do you admire?
Моей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Изредка нерешительность
What are your weaknesses?
По-моему, их нет
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность и честность
How do friends view you?
Надежным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Привлекательной
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Ем все
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шитьё
What is your dream job?
Забота о близком человеке
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым и любящим человеком
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, family/kids