avatar
Alina, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 173 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обаятельная,здоровая,искренняя,энергичная,красивая,однолюб,умею заботиться о партнере.Хотела бы чтобы мужчина в отношениях доминировал.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Здоровый,умный,однолюб,заботливый,с умеренным чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы как прежде,продолжая радоваться жизни.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на благотворительность.А вообще лишние деньги бывают только в сказках.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с родителями и подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие зависти,искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Настойчивость,преданность,искренность,умение заботиться.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Хорошо разбираться в людях.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Наверное потрясло бы падение метеорита,но к сожалению плследний раз он падал в Челябинске,а не в моем городе
The last books that you read?
«Идиот» Достоевский.
What are your goals now?
Хотите рассмешить Бога,расскажите ему о своих планах.Когда осуществятся,обязательно поделюсь.
Whom do you admire?
Егором Кридом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Приятелей много,друзей меньше.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мягкость характера,неверность партнеру,вредные привычки,эгоизм.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Сложный вопрос,я подумаю.
What are your weaknesses?
Ищу в людях плложительные качества.
What are your strengths ?
Невероятное обаяние,верность одному партнеру,шарм,умение заботиться ,отсутствие эгоизма.
How do friends view you?
Общительная,коммуникабельная,хотят встреч с мной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашивала.
What are your favourite games?
Настольная Мафия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гоголь,Чехов.Акунин,Достоевский.
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп-музыка,классика.
What is your favourite food?
Суши,пицца,морепродукты,овощи,фрукты,сладости.
What are your favourite films?
Собачье сердце.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес,чтение,плавание,смотреть динамичный футбол.
What is your dream job?
Сейчас меня моя устраивает.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Однолюб,настойчивый,заботливый.Мужчина,партнер и друг.
Where do you want to live?
Красивое,замечательное,рядом с любимым человеком.
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Having lunch with a friend, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Biking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Pop Music, Surfing the web, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, news/politics/events, travelling, shopping, home improvement, family/kids