avatar
Anna, 57 y.o., Russia, Samara
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 57
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 56 - 75
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самодостаточная и независимая женщина ищет интересного общения.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Свободный и зрелый мужчина, желающий любить и быть любимым. Умный, добрый.интеллигентный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд из Москвы,где я прожила 30 лет. в Самару(моя малая Родина)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить людей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Существование Духовного Мира
The last books that you read?
Перечитываю русскую классику, в частности Пушкина и Достоевского
What are your goals now?
Любить и быть Любимой !
Whom do you admire?
Из современности,пожалуй-ни кем. А из прошлого- канонизированными святыми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Отсутствие цельности натуры
What would you like to change in yourself?
Это секрет
What are your weaknesses?
Их я стараюсь превратить в свои достоинства
What are your strengths ?
Надежность, обязательность, цельность, духовное развитие
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Гоголь, Пушкин, Фейхтвангер,Высоцкий
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, джаз, поп ;
What is your favourite food?
Европейская,сюда отношу и русскую
What are your favourite films?
Век невинности М.Скорсезе; Все фильмы об Анжелике; Матрица и Матрица-Перезагрузка; Все фильмы о Фантомасе; Твин Пикс; Фильмов любимых много!
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Король-Дроздобород
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение ; Путешествия; Духовная практика; Пешие прогулки; Танцы
What is your dream job?
Я по образованию-врач. Что может быть благороднее?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий меня и любимый мной
Where do you want to live?
Там, где я буду СЧАСТЛИВА
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Educational, Current Affairs/Debates, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Golf, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, painting, philosophy/spiritual