avatar
Alina, 32 y.o., Turkmenistan
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 32
Location: Turkmenistan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , с хорошим чувством юмора , заботливая , романтичная , но и скапелькой дёгтя ) а какой не скажу ) женщина загадка  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный , адекватный , слегка безбашенный ) внимательный , любящий детей )
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы все дни со своими любимыми сердечками ))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала бы , построила приют для бездомных животных )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с мамой редко )
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность , скромность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Серьёзность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Это секрет )
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честными ) и следить за своим здоровьем ) уважать старших
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ни чего ))
The last books that you read?
Откровения ангелов хранителей
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою любовь ❤️
Whom do you admire?
Собой  
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость ) распущенность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неопрятность , не верность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Пока ни чего
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю поспать
What are your strengths ?
Всегда приду на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
У них нужно спросить
What are your favourite games?
Теннис 🎾
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шекспир)
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Когда как )
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка )
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Экспериментировать на кухне )
Where do you want to live?
Пока не решила )
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Jazz Music , Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, dogs, creative writing, cars, astrology