avatar
Olga, 52 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 52
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 49 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 97.61 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello! I am glad that you are watching my profile. Maybe I'm your needle in a haystack, and you're mine?
I like lots of things – I like to socialize as it helps me to understand life and other people better, I like travelling as it broads my outlook, I like kind and sincere people, animals, different types of music, sinema, theatre, watching sporting events.I hate being alone and hurting other people. Personal relationships are very importan tome. My friends say that I am feminine, caring, intelligent, a bit adventurous, beautiful, great listener, conversationalist. Currently, I prefer natural products and find time for an interesting home menu)) I really like to do it. If any of this resonates with you, I'd love to hear from you!
Looking forward to it!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet a honest, reliable, sincere, kind, caring and loving man, I want to find my soul mate who will also be my best friend, a loving husband and a person that possess a loving heart that needs to be loved, I have a lot of love I want to give and share with someone who can receive that love and then give in return. Someone who I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me. Who has a goal to find love, and he does not intend to spend time on short-term surface relationships.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I think I would be next to my family...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
The centers of proper nutrition and treatment of people for obesity would be opened. This would save many people from various diseases and premature death.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I am a rather independent person in my actions, but in some areas of my life I trust my daughter’s opinion.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness and responsiveness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty and reliability
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
vacation at sea
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
never give up, always listen to your heart and never take revenge, be able to say no and let go of unnecessary people from your life
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
death of a loved one
The last books that you read?
Regina Brett "God never blinks"
What are your goals now?
meet a man and start a family, visit some countries
Whom do you admire?
Korchak, Hakkamada, Litvinova, Yalom
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have some good friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
false, envy, deception
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lie, greed, duplicity
What would you like to change in yourself?
learn to manage time, to be less sensual
What are your weaknesses?
I want to do a lot of things ... sometimes I get very tired of my plans)))
What are your strengths ?
I am calm, but in life I always find interesting things, go ahead and develop
How do friends view you?
Reliable, intelligent, with a good sense of humor, an interesting conversationalist, I can help in difficult cases......but they can tell more about me.
How do acquaintances view you?
I can't know this, but they are always happy to see me.
What are your favourite games?
I do not play
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Yalom, Romain Roland, Fregg, Fry, Nabokov, Jung
What kinds of music do you like?
jazz, rock, pop
What is your favourite food?
Chinese, Spanish cuisine
What are your favourite films?
memory diary, life in pink
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Tales of Chukovsky
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
dietology, cooking
What is your dream job?
dietology
Tell us about your dream partner.
I hope to find a man with whom it is pleasant to be near, to share wine, to hear his gorgeous voice across the table in a restaurant by candlelight, restraining the temptation to kiss ...I am seeking an open – minded and sincere man for a serious relationship. The person self – assured and in too time soft enough, romantic, (as you speak) is necessary for me, I do not love most of all lie, as speak at us, the bitter truth, than sweet lie is better.
Where do you want to live?
where it is warm and near the sea .... I can not live without the sun and the sea))
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats