Svetlana, 38 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: from 34
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Слишком серьёзная))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вот когда будут тогда и решу
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Выслушаю мнение,) но последнее слово остаётся за мной
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
У тебя все получится, я верю в тебя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение ребёнка
The last books that you read?
Психологическое айкидо и над пропастью во ржи
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет идеалов
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Много говорит, но мало делает
What are your strengths ?
Не буду себя хвалить))
How do friends view you?
По результам опроса умная верная красивая 😁
How do acquaintances view you?
Хотелось бы узнать))
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Читаю все. Последнее время Литвак
What kinds of music do you like?
Моцарт из классики. Особых предпочтений нет. Поэтому добавляю музыку которая нравится)
What is your favourite food?
Сладости... Моя слабость
What are your favourite films?
Предпочитаю читать книги.. Но есди я выбрала фильм, то возможно исторический, основанный на реальных событиях.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Автор Ганс Кристиан Андерсен, почти все)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Даже не думала... Наверное йога. Там я отдыхаю
What is your dream job?
Я не мечтаю я работаю))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Бесполезно перечислять качества.тот который зацепит.
Where do you want to live?
где моя семья  
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids