Olga, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
German 3 (Intermediate)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 37 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я высокая стройная блондинка с зелеными глазами и загадочной улыбкой. Я жизнерадостная, нежная и женственная. Люблю искусство, животных, путешествия, море и футбол. Мне нравится общаться с интересными людьми.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это мужчина с хорошим чувством юмора, оптимист, надежный, открытый и заботливый. Мужчина с похожими интересами, с которым будет просто и комфортно.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улетела бы на Луну))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Совершила бы кругосветное путешествие
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Скромность и чувство стиля
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, ум
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, нежная, отзывчивая, верная
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Александр Блок
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, фолк, английский рок
What is your favourite food?
Паста, пицца и торт
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Писать стихи
Tell us about your dream partner.
Возможно, он зарегистрирован на этом сайте
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Sport
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, travelling, shopping, photography, painting, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, dogs, creative writing, computers, cats