avatar
Kseniya, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 96%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kseniya
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
1 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 39 - 90
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 136.2 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am optimistic, well-bred, serious, sincere, naive sometimes...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
honest, responsible,. devoted, serious, sincere, with a good sense of humour, reliable, supportive, active, not lazy
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
tell you later .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
treat cancer sick children and people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
mother, son , best friends. just share some things with them. do not like to ask for advises
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
sincerity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsibility for what they do and say
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
tell you later
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
try to think two steps ahead
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
the war
The last books that you read?
lots of them
What are your goals now?
be happy and create a family
Whom do you admire?
strong people, optimistic people and kind-hearted people
Do you have a lot of friends?
a few
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
peddling
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
betrayal, lie
What would you like to change in yourself?
tell you later
What are your weaknesses?
not enough determination sometimes
What are your strengths ?
I hope I am a good person
How do friends view you?
funny, straight, serious, honest, reliable
How do acquaintances view you?
better to ask them
What are your favourite games?
twister is ok
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Russian mostly
What kinds of music do you like?
depends on the mood and the things I plan to do
What is your favourite food?
we eat to live. not live to eat. does not matter. tasty food is always better than not tasty food. But sometimes it is better to choose healthier food.
What are your favourite films?
7 pounds. and others . alike this one.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
lots of them)) we face them daily in the life.is not it true?))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
hand-making , designing
What is your dream job?
oh! a guide
Tell us about your dream partner.
maybe you?
Where do you want to live?
this does not matter for me where to live, this is important who to live with. agree?
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Films, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, family/kids